Board of Director

List of Board of Directors of JPCL (GENCO-I), Jamshoro

Name of Directors
1 Engr Abdul Malik Memon  (Chairman/Director)
2 Mr.Saleem Ahmed Mughal  (Director)
3 Mr.Zafar Abbas (Director)
4 Mr. Danish Iqbal (Director)
5 Mr.Muhammad Irfan Akram  (Director)
6 Mr.Muhammad Imran  (Director / CEO, GHCL)
7 Mr. Javed Iqbal (Director)
8 Syed Tanveer Ahmed Jafri (Director / CEO, JPCL)


Online Contact Form

Please feel free to contact us our team will approach you as soon as possible.

Contact With Us

Jamshoro Power Company Limited
Mohra Jabal, Dadu Road Jamshoro 76064, Pakistan PH: 022-9213730-33